Welcome to the BENELUX Guide!

BENELUX is more commonly known by its individual country names: Belgium, The Netherlands and Luxembourg. Each has a remarkable history and a grand cultural heritage.

Dutch Gouda cheese, Belgian chocolate & pralines and Luxembourgian… banking are world-famous but yet, there is much more to discover in each of the countries of Benelux. While having much in common geographically, historically and linguistically, the three countries are quite distinct in their cultures.

As BENELUX Guide begins to attract professional guides from across the three countries for cooperation, we shall expand our travel tips and and practical advice per country and for the Benelux region as a whole.